Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare - Reviews, Prices, Specs and Alternatives

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare
$4.99 View deals
Price updated 14 hours ago

Compare Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare with:

Red Dead Redemption 2
Red Dead Redemption 2
Days Gone
Days Gone
God of War
God of War
Other PS4 Game

Price Range:

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare is a very popular and one of the most affordable options. It's in the top 3 bestselling PS4 games and has dozens of popular alternatives in the same price range, such as Fallout 4 or Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2 .

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare was released this year in April. There are a lot of newer PS4 games on the market. Show newer PS4 Games

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare is $25 less expensive than an average PS4 game ($29.99).

Popularity 0-100 scale indicating how frequently people buy the product online. Recalculated daily.
81 / 100
Details
  • Infinity Ward, the award-winning studio that helped create the blockbuster Call of Duty franchise, reaches new heights with Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare. At its core, Infinite Warfare returns to the roots of the franchise where cinematic, immersive storytelling takes center stage as told through
  • Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare delivers something for every Call of Duty fan with three unique game modes: Campaign, Multiplayer, and Zombies.
  • Delivering a rich and engaging narrative in a setting unlike anything to date in a Call of Duty game, the campaign is a return to the franchise's gritty, military roots throughout new environments never before seen in the franchise.
  • The player will embark on a classic war story about grand scale warfare; all set in a grounded future where human conflict has spread throughout our solar system.
  • Read more
Size
Weight

4.8 oz
 
Show weights for other variations
  • 2 lbs - Controller and Game Bundle, PlayStation 4
  • 4.8 oz - Legacy, PlayStation 4
  • 4.8 oz - Standard, Xbox One
  • 4.8 oz - Standard, PlayStation 4
  • 4.8 oz - Legacy, Xbox One
  • 4.8 oz - Standard, PC
Dimensions
0.5 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches
Show dimensions for other variations
  • 8.2 x 8.2 x 6.5 inches - Controller and Game Bundle, PlayStation 4
  • 0.6 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches - Legacy, PlayStation 4
  • 0.5 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches - Standard, Xbox One
  • 0.6 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches - Standard, PlayStation 4
  • 0.5 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches - Legacy, Xbox One
  • 1.2 x 5.2 x 7.5 inches - Standard, PC
Ages
2m+
Release Date
3 Nov 2016, 24 Oct 2016, 4 Nov 2016, 31 Jan 2017, 8 Dec 2016, 18 Apr 2017, 1 Nov 2016
Brand
Activision, Activision / Power Up Factory, Solutions 2 Go
ESRB Rating
Mature, Rating Pending
Software Platform(s)
  • No Operating System
  • Windows 10
  • Windows 7
  • Windows 8.1
  • PlayStation 4
  • Windows
  • Xbox One
  • Windows 8
Artist
[]
Edition
Standard, Season Pass, Legacy, Deluxe, DLC1 Sabotage, Code Pack 01, DLC 2 Continuum, Loot Crate + Standard Game, Controller and Game Bundle
TrackSequence
769
Customer Reviews Reviews from real customers who bought the product on Amazon

Questions about Top Play Station 4 Games

There are 15 questions about Top Play Station 4 Games. Ask a question Show all

User Avatar
Horizon:zero Dawn or Injustice 2
Related: Horizon: Zero Dawn, Injustice 2, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous yesterday

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
Should I buy Tom Clancy's the Division or Assassin's Creed Unity? (my fav game is COD lol)
Related: Tom Clancy's The Division, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 44 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
I just saw the new deals on the ps store. And I'm wondering should i buy Nioh, Bloodborne or Horizion Zero Dawn. The only rpg i have played is is Witcher 3 and i loved that game I'm looking for a game that I can spend a long time playing but also have fun. Which one should buy
Related: Horizon: Zero Dawn, The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt, Nioh, Bloodborne, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 48 days ago
A: pros and cons
Hi, so you will get longer playtimes out of Bloodborne or Nioh compared to Horizon Zero Dawn. Bloodborne is very difficult, it makes people break controllers and televisions. If you like a challenge but aren't in the mood for something especially story driven buy Bloodborne. Nioh I haven't played but I hear it plays like Bloodborne or darks souls but with a very strong narrative. Horizon is hands down one of the best games i have played in a long time. It has excellent story and gameplay, however you will beat it in about 50 hours. Also it's not especially challenging gameplay but the graphics and characters are amazing.
User Avatar
Should I take Watch Dogs 2 or Horizon Zero Dawn?
Related: Horizon: Zero Dawn, Watch Dogs 2, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 53 days ago
A:
I have not played Horizon Zero Dawn, but i have played Watch Dogs 2 and I can tell you that, yes it is a beautiful game, but the game is just not fun. It has sort of an interesting storyline but the driving and gunplay just ruin the game. From what ive seen of Horizon Zero Dawn I would go for that.
User Avatar
Which is better Batman Arkham Knight or Watch Dogs 2
Related: Batman: Arkham Knight, Watch Dogs 2, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 96 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

Latest blog posts

Factors to Consider Before Buying Skincare Products

Factors to Consider Before Buying Skincare Products

What You Need to Know Before Purchasing a TV Box or Stick

What You Need to Know Before Purchasing a TV Box or Stick

Things to Consider Before Purchasing a Vacuum Cleaner

Things to Consider Before Purchasing a Vacuum Cleaner

vs

This website displays data from third party public sources. We do not endorse or disapprove of any products presented here. The data presented is for information purposes only. All Trademarks and Copyrights belong to their respective owners. This website is an Amazon Affiliate.


Copyright © 2017