Mass Effect Andromeda - Reviews, Prices, Specs and Alternatives

Mass Effect Andromeda

Mass Effect Andromeda
$28.99 View deals
Price updated 13 hours ago

Compare Mass Effect Andromeda with:

Red Dead Redemption 2
Red Dead Redemption 2
Days Gone
Days Gone
God of War
God of War
Other PS4 Game
Mass Effect Andromeda Before we start I'm basing my rating on the initial release of the game as it is a game developers responsibility to launch a complete game. Not giving us a mess and then patching it later. Why did yo... Read full review
— Review by Review Finder 0 0
Avg. review

Price Range:

Key features
  • Deluxe includes: Pathfinder Casual Outfit, Scavenger Armor, Pathfinder Elite Weapon Set (4), Pet Pyjak (Monkey), Digital Soundtrack, Multiplayer Deluxe Launch Pack.

Mass Effect Andromeda is a very popular option in the middle of the PS4 games price range. It's in the top 3 bestselling PS4 games and has dozens of popular alternatives in the same price range, such as Assassin's Creed: Syndicate or 505 Games Dead by Daylight .

Mass Effect Andromeda was released this year in March. There are dozens of newer PS4 games on the market. Show newer PS4 Games

Mass Effect Andromeda is $1 cheaper than the average PS4 game ($29.99).

Popularity 0-100 scale indicating how frequently people buy the product online. Recalculated daily.
89 / 100
Details
  • Deluxe includes: Pathfinder Casual Outfit, Scavenger Armor, Pathfinder Elite Weapon Set (4), Pet Pyjak (Monkey), Digital Soundtrack, Multiplayer Deluxe Launch Pack. Total value of $20 in additional content. Distributed via code in box.
  • Battle like never before. New additions like destructible environments, boosted jumps for added verticality, and all-new weapons and Biotics make combat more thrilling than ever
  • With amazing weapons, powers and tech, and much more flexible skill and weapon progression tree-you can replicate your play style to make you unstoppable against new, powerful alien enemies
  • Read more
Size
Weight

1 lbs
 
Show weights for other variations
  • 1 lbs - Deluxe, Xbox One
  • 1 lbs - Standard, Xbox One
  • 1 lbs - Deluxe, PlayStation 4
  • 1 lbs - Standard, PlayStation 4
  • 1 lbs - Standard, PC
Dimensions
0.5 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches
Show dimensions for other variations
  • 0.5 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches - Deluxe, Xbox One
  • 0.5 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches - Standard, Xbox One
  • 0.6 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches - Deluxe, PlayStation 4
  • 0.5 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches - Standard, PlayStation 4
  • 7.5 x 5.3 x 0.6 inches - Standard, PC
Release Date
21 Mar 2017, 15 Mar 2017, 20 Feb 2017, 20 Mar 2017
Brand
Electronic Arts
ESRB Rating
Mature, Rating Pending
Software Platform(s)
  • Xbox One
  • PlayStation 4
  • Windows
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 7
Artist
[]
Edition
Deluxe, Standard
Model Numbers Mouse over a model for a picture
Customer Reviews Reviews from real customers who bought the product on Amazon

Questions about Mass Effect Andromeda

User Avatar
Which one shall I buy, Mass Effect Andromeda, or Rise of the tomb raider? I like games which are more of Assassin's creed style. So which of the two has igh graphics, and nice, engaging storyline?
Related: Rise of the Tomb Raider, Mass Effect Andromeda, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 113 days ago
A: Rise of the Croftventure!
Rise of the Tomb Raider is most likely more your style. It is a fantastic adventure game with a nice mix of combat and stealth mechanics. RotTR also benefits from an engaging story full of believable characters as well as being visually (graphically) incredible.

Mass Effect is also and will always be an excellent choice in my book. The graphics in Andromeda could be better, but even so, remarkable in its own right.

Questions about other Top Play Station 4 Games

There are 15 questions about Top Play Station 4 Games. Ask a question Show all

User Avatar
Horizon:zero Dawn or Injustice 2
Related: Horizon: Zero Dawn, Injustice 2, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous yesterday

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
Should I buy Tom Clancy's the Division or Assassin's Creed Unity? (my fav game is COD lol)
Related: Tom Clancy's The Division, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 44 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
I just saw the new deals on the ps store. And I'm wondering should i buy Nioh, Bloodborne or Horizion Zero Dawn. The only rpg i have played is is Witcher 3 and i loved that game I'm looking for a game that I can spend a long time playing but also have fun. Which one should buy
Related: Horizon: Zero Dawn, The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt, Nioh, Bloodborne, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 48 days ago
A: pros and cons
Hi, so you will get longer playtimes out of Bloodborne or Nioh compared to Horizon Zero Dawn. Bloodborne is very difficult, it makes people break controllers and televisions. If you like a challenge but aren't in the mood for something especially story driven buy Bloodborne. Nioh I haven't played but I hear it plays like Bloodborne or darks souls but with a very strong narrative. Horizon is hands down one of the best games i have played in a long time. It has excellent story and gameplay, however you will beat it in about 50 hours. Also it's not especially challenging gameplay but the graphics and characters are amazing.
User Avatar
Should I take Watch Dogs 2 or Horizon Zero Dawn?
Related: Horizon: Zero Dawn, Watch Dogs 2, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 53 days ago
A:
I have not played Horizon Zero Dawn, but i have played Watch Dogs 2 and I can tell you that, yes it is a beautiful game, but the game is just not fun. It has sort of an interesting storyline but the driving and gunplay just ruin the game. From what ive seen of Horizon Zero Dawn I would go for that.
User Avatar
Which is better Batman Arkham Knight or Watch Dogs 2
Related: Batman: Arkham Knight, Watch Dogs 2, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 96 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

Latest blog posts

Factors to Consider Before Buying Skincare Products

Factors to Consider Before Buying Skincare Products

What You Need to Know Before Purchasing a TV Box or Stick

What You Need to Know Before Purchasing a TV Box or Stick

Things to Consider Before Purchasing a Vacuum Cleaner

Things to Consider Before Purchasing a Vacuum Cleaner

vs

This website displays data from third party public sources. We do not endorse or disapprove of any products presented here. The data presented is for information purposes only. All Trademarks and Copyrights belong to their respective owners. This website is an Amazon Affiliate.


Copyright © 2017