Mass Effect Andromeda - Reviews, Prices, Specs and Alternatives

Mass Effect Andromeda

Mass Effect Andromeda
$13.59 View deals
Price updated yesterday

Compare Mass Effect Andromeda with:

Friday The 13th The Game
Friday The 13th The Game
Marvel vs. Capcom Infinite
Marvel vs. Capcom Infinite
Agents of Mayhem
Agents of Mayhem
Other PS4 Game
Mass Effect Andromeda Before we start I'm basing my rating on the initial release of the game as it is a game developers responsibility to launch a complete game. Not giving us a mess and then patching it later. Why did yo... Read full review
— Review by Review Finder 0 0
Avg. review

Price Range:

Key features
  • Deluxe includes: Pathfinder Casual Outfit, Scavenger Armor, Pathfinder Elite Weapon Set (4), Pet Pyjak (Monkey), Digital Soundtrack, Multiplayer Deluxe Launch Pack.

Mass Effect Andromeda is a very popular option at the bottom of the price range. It's in the top 3 bestselling PS4 games and has dozens of popular alternatives in the same price range, such as FIFA 16 or Madden NFL 16 .

Mass Effect Andromeda was released this year in March. There are dozens of newer PS4 games on the market. Show newer PS4 Games

Mass Effect Andromeda is $13.71 cheaper than the average PS4 game ($27.30).

Popularity 0-100 scale indicating how frequently people buy the product online. Recalculated daily.
90 / 100
Details
  • PRE-LOAD: Download the game 2/20/17 at 9pm PST. Game will be playable 3/20 at 9pm PST.
  • Chart your own course in a dangerous new galaxy. Unravel the mysteries of the Andromeda galaxy as you discover rich, alien worlds in the search for humanity's new home
  • Battle like never before. New additions like destructible environments, boosted jumps for added verticality, and all-new weapons and Biotics make combat more thrilling than ever
  • With amazing weapons, powers and tech, and much more flexible skill and weapon progression tree-you can replicate your play style to make you unstoppable against new, powerful alien enemies
  • Read more
Size
Weight

1 lbs
 
Show weights for other variations
  • 1 lbs - Deluxe, Xbox One
  • 1 lbs - Standard, Xbox One
  • 1 lbs - Standard, PlayStation 4
  • 1 lbs - Deluxe, PlayStation 4
  • 1 lbs - Standard, PC
Dimensions
0.5 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches
Show dimensions for other variations
  • 0.5 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches - Deluxe, Xbox One
  • 0.5 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches - Standard, Xbox One
  • 0.5 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches - Standard, PlayStation 4
  • 0.6 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches - Deluxe, PlayStation 4
  • 7.5 x 5.3 x 0.6 inches - Standard, PC
Release Date
20 Feb 2017, 15 Mar 2017, 20 Mar 2017, 21 Mar 2017
Brand
Electronic Arts
ESRB Rating
Mature, Rating Pending
Software Platform(s)
  • Xbox One
  • PlayStation 4
  • Windows
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 7
Artist
[]
Edition
Standard, Deluxe
Model Numbers Mouse over a model for a picture
Customer Reviews Reviews from real customers who bought the product on Amazon

Questions about Mass Effect Andromeda

User Avatar
Which one shall I buy, Mass Effect Andromeda, or Rise of the tomb raider? I like games which are more of Assassin's creed style. So which of the two has igh graphics, and nice, engaging storyline?
Related: Rise of the Tomb Raider, Mass Effect Andromeda, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 173 days ago
A: Rise of the Croftventure!
Rise of the Tomb Raider is most likely more your style. It is a fantastic adventure game with a nice mix of combat and stealth mechanics. RotTR also benefits from an engaging story full of believable characters as well as being visually (graphically) incredible.

Mass Effect is also and will always be an excellent choice in my book. The graphics in Andromeda could be better, but even so, remarkable in its own right.

Questions about other Top Play Station 4 Games

There are 17 questions about Top Play Station 4 Games. Ask a question Show all

User Avatar
What should I buy: Watch Dogs 2 or Uncharted: The Lost Legacy???
Related: Uncharted The Lost Legacy, Watch Dogs 2, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by Abhiraj 22 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
What is better NBA 2k17 r UFC 2
Related: EA Sports UFC 2, NBA 2K17 Legend Edition, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by Jeremiah 30 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
Horizon:zero Dawn or Injustice 2
Related: Horizon: Zero Dawn, Injustice 2, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 61 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
Should I buy Tom Clancy's the Division or Assassin's Creed Unity? (my fav game is COD lol)
Related: Tom Clancy's The Division, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 103 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
I just saw the new deals on the ps store. And I'm wondering should i buy Nioh, Bloodborne or Horizion Zero Dawn. The only rpg i have played is is Witcher 3 and i loved that game I'm looking for a game that I can spend a long time playing but also have fun. Which one should buy
Related: Horizon: Zero Dawn, The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt, Nioh, Bloodborne, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 108 days ago
A: pros and cons
Hi, so you will get longer playtimes out of Bloodborne or Nioh compared to Horizon Zero Dawn. Bloodborne is very difficult, it makes people break controllers and televisions. If you like a challenge but aren't in the mood for something especially story driven buy Bloodborne. Nioh I haven't played but I hear it plays like Bloodborne or darks souls but with a very strong narrative. Horizon is hands down one of the best games i have played in a long time. It has excellent story and gameplay, however you will beat it in about 50 hours. Also it's not especially challenging gameplay but the graphics and characters are amazing.

Latest blog posts

The Ultimate Guide to Buying an Elliptical

The Ultimate Guide to Buying an Elliptical

Factors to Consider Before Buying Skincare Products

Factors to Consider Before Buying Skincare Products

What You Need to Know Before Purchasing a TV Box or Stick

What You Need to Know Before Purchasing a TV Box or Stick

vs

This website displays data from third party public sources. We do not endorse or disapprove of any products presented here. The data presented is for information purposes only. All Trademarks and Copyrights belong to their respective owners. This website is an Amazon Affiliate.


Copyright © 2017