Tekken 7 - Reviews, Prices, Specs and Alternatives

Tekken 7

Tekken 7
$24.99 View deals
Price updated yesterday
Review of Tekken 7: Every Gamer’s Must Have The Tekken franchise has always been a crowd favorite especially on arcades. Because of this there has been constant addition to storylines and the gameplay of the Tekken series. The PS4 edition of Te... Read full review
— Review by Review Finder 0 0
Avg. review

Price Range:

Key features
  • Eliza Character DLC
  • Powered by the Unreal Engine 4
  • Hollywood-like, over-the-top cinematic action sequences
  • Fierce battles
  • Select characters from an impressive roster of fan-favorites and all-new fighters
  • Distinct set of deadly techniques, martial arts moves and combos

Tekken 7 is a popular option in the middle of the PS4 games price range. It's in the top 3 bestselling PS4 games and has dozens of popular alternatives in the same price range, such as Assassin's Creed Ezio or Psyonix Rocket League .

Tekken 7 was released this year in June. There are dozens of newer PS4 games on the market. Show newer PS4 Games

Tekken 7 is $2.31 cheaper than the average PS4 game ($27.30).

Popularity 0-100 scale indicating how frequently people buy the product online. Recalculated daily.
71 / 100
Details
  • Powered by Unreal Engine 4
  • stunning story-driven cinematic battles and intense duels
  • Read more
Size
Weight

1.8 oz
 
Show weights for other variations
  • 1.8 oz - Standard, PlayStation 4
  • 1.8 oz - Standard, Xbox One
  • 2.4 oz - Collector's, PlayStation 4
  • 2.4 oz - Collector's, Xbox One
Dimensions
5.3 x 0.5 x 6.7 inches
Show dimensions for other variations
  • 5.3 x 0.6 x 6.7 inches - Standard, PlayStation 4
  • 5.3 x 0.5 x 6.7 inches - Standard, Xbox One
  • 2 x 1.1 x 1.3 ft - Collector's, PlayStation 4
  • 2 x 1.1 x 1.3 ft - Collector's, Xbox One
Release Date
1 Jun 2017, 2 Jun 2017, 31 May 2017
Brand
Microsoft, Bandai, Namco, BANDAI NAMCO GAMES AMERICA INC., Bandai Namco Games America
ESRB Rating
Rating Pending, Teen
Software Platform(s)
  • Windows
  • Xbox One
  • PlayStation 4
  • Windows 7
  • Windows 8
Edition
Standard, Collector's, Deluxe, Season Pass, Deluxe Edition
Model Numbers Mouse over a model for a picture
Customer Reviews Reviews from real customers who bought the product on Amazon

Questions about Top Play Station 4 Games

There are 17 questions about Top Play Station 4 Games. Ask a question Show all

User Avatar
What should I buy: Watch Dogs 2 or Uncharted: The Lost Legacy???
Related: Uncharted The Lost Legacy, Watch Dogs 2, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by Abhiraj 22 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
What is better NBA 2k17 r UFC 2
Related: EA Sports UFC 2, NBA 2K17 Legend Edition, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by Jeremiah 30 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
Horizon:zero Dawn or Injustice 2
Related: Horizon: Zero Dawn, Injustice 2, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 61 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
Should I buy Tom Clancy's the Division or Assassin's Creed Unity? (my fav game is COD lol)
Related: Tom Clancy's The Division, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 103 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
I just saw the new deals on the ps store. And I'm wondering should i buy Nioh, Bloodborne or Horizion Zero Dawn. The only rpg i have played is is Witcher 3 and i loved that game I'm looking for a game that I can spend a long time playing but also have fun. Which one should buy
Related: Horizon: Zero Dawn, The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt, Nioh, Bloodborne, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 108 days ago
A: pros and cons
Hi, so you will get longer playtimes out of Bloodborne or Nioh compared to Horizon Zero Dawn. Bloodborne is very difficult, it makes people break controllers and televisions. If you like a challenge but aren't in the mood for something especially story driven buy Bloodborne. Nioh I haven't played but I hear it plays like Bloodborne or darks souls but with a very strong narrative. Horizon is hands down one of the best games i have played in a long time. It has excellent story and gameplay, however you will beat it in about 50 hours. Also it's not especially challenging gameplay but the graphics and characters are amazing.

Latest blog posts

The Ultimate Guide to Buying an Elliptical

The Ultimate Guide to Buying an Elliptical

Factors to Consider Before Buying Skincare Products

Factors to Consider Before Buying Skincare Products

What You Need to Know Before Purchasing a TV Box or Stick

What You Need to Know Before Purchasing a TV Box or Stick

vs

This website displays data from third party public sources. We do not endorse or disapprove of any products presented here. The data presented is for information purposes only. All Trademarks and Copyrights belong to their respective owners. This website is an Amazon Affiliate.


Copyright © 2017