Uncharted The Lost Legacy - Reviews, Prices, Specs and Alternatives

Uncharted The Lost Legacy

Uncharted The Lost Legacy
$39.88 View deals
Price updated 9 hours ago

Compare Uncharted The Lost Legacy with:

Friday The 13th The Game
Friday The 13th The Game
Nascar Heat 2
Nascar Heat 2
Marvel vs. Capcom Infinite
Marvel vs. Capcom Infinite
Other PS4 Game
Uncharted: The Lost Legacy Originally meant as a DLC for Uncharted 4: A Thief's End, this grew into a standalone game at the course of its development. The definitive end of Drake's career in the last installment was the cherry... Read full review
— Review by Sophia 0 0
Avg. review

Price Range:

Key features
  • Starring Chloe Frazer
  • Venture deep into India's Western Ghats as Chloe and Nadine
  • Recover an ancient artifact and fight their way through fierce opposition

Uncharted The Lost Legacy is a popular and one of the more expensive options. It's in the top 3 bestselling PS4 games and has dozens of popular alternatives in the same price range, such as Friday The 13th The Game or Assassin's Creed Origins .

Uncharted The Lost Legacy was released this year in August. There are a lot of newer PS4 games on the market. Show newer PS4 Games

Uncharted The Lost Legacy is $12.89 more expensive than an average PS4 game ($26.99).

Popularity 0-100 scale indicating how frequently people buy the product online. Recalculated daily.
71 / 100
Details
  • PRE-LOAD: Download the game on 8/19/2017 at 9pm Pacific Time. Game will be playable on 8/21/2017 at 9pm Pacific Time.
  • Critically-acclaimed developer Naughty Dog's standalone Uncharted adventure starring Chloe Frazer.
  • Venture deep into India's Western Ghats as Chloe and Nadine recover an ancient artifact and fight their way through fierce opposition to prevent the region from falling into chaos.
  • UNCHARTED: The Lost Legacy will come with access to UNCHARTED 4: A Thief's End Multiplayer and Survival modes. Online multiplayer on PS4 requires a PlayStation Plus membership, sold separately.
  • Read more
Size
Weight

3 oz
 
Dimensions
0.6 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches
Release Date
19 Aug 2017, 22 Aug 2017
Brand
Sony
ESRB Rating
Rating Pending, Teen
Software Platform(s)
  • PlayStation 4
Edition
Standard
Model Numbers Mouse over a model for a picture
Customer Reviews Reviews from real customers who bought the product on Amazon

Questions about Uncharted The Lost Legacy

User Avatar
What should I buy: Watch Dogs 2 or Uncharted: The Lost Legacy???
Related: Uncharted The Lost Legacy, Watch Dogs 2, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by Abhiraj 20 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

Questions about other Top Play Station 4 Games

There are 17 questions about Top Play Station 4 Games. Ask a question Show all

User Avatar
What is better NBA 2k17 r UFC 2
Related: EA Sports UFC 2, NBA 2K17 Legend Edition, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by Jeremiah 28 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
Horizon:zero Dawn or Injustice 2
Related: Horizon: Zero Dawn, Injustice 2, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 59 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
Should I buy Tom Clancy's the Division or Assassin's Creed Unity? (my fav game is COD lol)
Related: Tom Clancy's The Division, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 101 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
I just saw the new deals on the ps store. And I'm wondering should i buy Nioh, Bloodborne or Horizion Zero Dawn. The only rpg i have played is is Witcher 3 and i loved that game I'm looking for a game that I can spend a long time playing but also have fun. Which one should buy
Related: Horizon: Zero Dawn, The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt, Nioh, Bloodborne, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 106 days ago
A: pros and cons
Hi, so you will get longer playtimes out of Bloodborne or Nioh compared to Horizon Zero Dawn. Bloodborne is very difficult, it makes people break controllers and televisions. If you like a challenge but aren't in the mood for something especially story driven buy Bloodborne. Nioh I haven't played but I hear it plays like Bloodborne or darks souls but with a very strong narrative. Horizon is hands down one of the best games i have played in a long time. It has excellent story and gameplay, however you will beat it in about 50 hours. Also it's not especially challenging gameplay but the graphics and characters are amazing.
User Avatar
Should I take Watch Dogs 2 or Horizon Zero Dawn?
Related: Horizon: Zero Dawn, Watch Dogs 2, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 111 days ago
A:
I have not played Horizon Zero Dawn, but i have played Watch Dogs 2 and I can tell you that, yes it is a beautiful game, but the game is just not fun. It has sort of an interesting storyline but the driving and gunplay just ruin the game. From what ive seen of Horizon Zero Dawn I would go for that.

Latest blog posts

The Ultimate Guide to Buying an Elliptical

The Ultimate Guide to Buying an Elliptical

Factors to Consider Before Buying Skincare Products

Factors to Consider Before Buying Skincare Products

What You Need to Know Before Purchasing a TV Box or Stick

What You Need to Know Before Purchasing a TV Box or Stick

vs

This website displays data from third party public sources. We do not endorse or disapprove of any products presented here. The data presented is for information purposes only. All Trademarks and Copyrights belong to their respective owners. This website is an Amazon Affiliate.


Copyright © 2017