Valkyria Revolution - Reviews, Prices, Specs and Alternatives

Valkyria Revolution

Valkyria Revolution
$33.28 View deals
Price updated 21 hours ago

Compare Valkyria Revolution with:

Red Dead Redemption 2
Red Dead Redemption 2
Tekken 7
Tekken 7
God of War
God of War
Other PS4 Game

Price Range:

Key features
  • Taking place in an alternate world based on the European era of industrialization
  • Fight against the merciless Ruzi Empire
  • Eschews the original series' traditional turn-based strategy
  • Fast paced real-time combat and tactical acumen across battlefields
  • Unique visual style
  • Vibrant soundtrack

Valkyria Revolution is a popular option in the middle of the PS4 games price range. It's in the top 3 bestselling PS4 games and has dozens of popular alternatives in the same price range, such as NBA 2K17 Standard Edition or Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter .

Valkyria Revolution was released this year in June. There are a lot of newer PS4 games on the market. Show newer PS4 Games

Valkyria Revolution is $3.29 more expensive than an average PS4 game ($29.99).

Popularity 0-100 scale indicating how frequently people buy the product online. Recalculated daily.
69 / 100
Details
  • PRE-LOAD: Download the game on 6/24/17 at 9pm Pacific Time. Game will be playable on 6/26/17 at 9pm Pacific Time.
  • Read more
Size
Weight

2.4 oz
 
Show weights for other variations
  • 2.4 oz - Xbox One
  • 2.4 oz - PlayStation 4
Dimensions
1.3 x 5.4 x 6.9 inches
Show dimensions for other variations
  • 1.3 x 5.5 x 6.8 inches - Xbox One
  • 1.3 x 5.4 x 6.9 inches - PlayStation 4
Release Date
24 Jun 2017, 27 Jun 2017
Brand
Sega
ESRB Rating
Teen
Software Platform(s)
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation Vita
  • Xbox One
Edition
Standard
Model Numbers Mouse over a model for a picture
Customer Reviews Reviews from real customers who bought the product on Amazon

Questions about Top Play Station 4 Games

There are 14 questions about Top Play Station 4 Games. Ask a question Show all

User Avatar
Should I buy Tom Clancy's the Division or Assassin's Creed Unity? (my fav game is COD lol)
Related: Tom Clancy's The Division, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 39 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
I just saw the new deals on the ps store. And I'm wondering should i buy Nioh, Bloodborne or Horizion Zero Dawn. The only rpg i have played is is Witcher 3 and i loved that game I'm looking for a game that I can spend a long time playing but also have fun. Which one should buy
Related: Horizon: Zero Dawn, The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt, Nioh, Bloodborne, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 44 days ago
A: pros and cons
Hi, so you will get longer playtimes out of Bloodborne or Nioh compared to Horizon Zero Dawn. Bloodborne is very difficult, it makes people break controllers and televisions. If you like a challenge but aren't in the mood for something especially story driven buy Bloodborne. Nioh I haven't played but I hear it plays like Bloodborne or darks souls but with a very strong narrative. Horizon is hands down one of the best games i have played in a long time. It has excellent story and gameplay, however you will beat it in about 50 hours. Also it's not especially challenging gameplay but the graphics and characters are amazing.
User Avatar
Should I take Watch Dogs 2 or Horizon Zero Dawn?
Related: Horizon: Zero Dawn, Watch Dogs 2, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 48 days ago
A:
I have not played Horizon Zero Dawn, but i have played Watch Dogs 2 and I can tell you that, yes it is a beautiful game, but the game is just not fun. It has sort of an interesting storyline but the driving and gunplay just ruin the game. From what ive seen of Horizon Zero Dawn I would go for that.
User Avatar
Which is better Batman Arkham Knight or Watch Dogs 2
Related: Batman: Arkham Knight, Watch Dogs 2, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 92 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
Which one shall I buy, Mass Effect Andromeda, or Rise of the tomb raider? I like games which are more of Assassin's creed style. So which of the two has igh graphics, and nice, engaging storyline?
Related: Rise of the Tomb Raider, Mass Effect Andromeda, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 108 days ago
A: Rise of the Croftventure!
Rise of the Tomb Raider is most likely more your style. It is a fantastic adventure game with a nice mix of combat and stealth mechanics. RotTR also benefits from an engaging story full of believable characters as well as being visually (graphically) incredible.

Mass Effect is also and will always be an excellent choice in my book. The graphics in Andromeda could be better, but even so, remarkable in its own right.

Latest blog posts

Factors to Consider Before Buying Skincare Products

Factors to Consider Before Buying Skincare Products

What You Need to Know Before Purchasing a TV Box or Stick

What You Need to Know Before Purchasing a TV Box or Stick

Things to Consider Before Purchasing a Vacuum Cleaner

Things to Consider Before Purchasing a Vacuum Cleaner

vs

This website displays data from third party public sources. We do not endorse or disapprove of any products presented here. The data presented is for information purposes only. All Trademarks and Copyrights belong to their respective owners. This website is an Amazon Affiliate.


Copyright © 2017