WWE 2K17 - Reviews, Prices, Specs and Alternatives

WWE 2K17

WWE 2K17
$19.99 View deals
Price updated 7 hours ago

Price Range:

Key features
  • Ultra-authentic WWE gameplay
  • Loads of new moves
  • Largest Roster to Date
  • Soundtrack by Puff Daddy
  • Create and develop your custom WWE Universe
  • Customize and alter Superstars, Arenas, Championships etc

WWE 2K17 is a very popular and one of the less expensive options. It's in the top 3 bestselling PS4 games and has dozens of popular alternatives in the same price range, such as Uncharted The Nathan Drake Collection or Bloodborne .

WWE 2K17 was released last year in October. There are a lot of newer PS4 games on the market. Show newer PS4 Games

WWE 2K17 is $7 less expensive than an average PS4 game ($26.99).

Popularity 0-100 scale indicating how frequently people buy the product online. Recalculated daily.
76 / 100
Details
  • Immersive Gameplay & More: Experience the most authentic WWE gameplay ever, featuring thousands of new moves and animations, backstage and in-arena brawling, and the biggest roster of WWE and NXT Superstars and Legends to date.
  • Powerful Creation Suite: Create and develop your custom WWE with the deepest Creation Suite to date, featuring new creation options such as Create a Video, Create a Victory and a Highlight Replay system. New features and additional content allow you to create the most amazing custom Superstars, Arenas, and Championships.
  • MyCAREER and WWE Universe with New Promo Engine: The all-new Promo Engine brings the drama and personality of the WWE Superstars to life in MyCAREER and WWE Universe modes. Choose your words wisely and smack talk your opponents, start rivalries or form alliances. Your words will shape your characters as they rise through the ranks of NXT and WWE to become WWE Hall of Famers!
  • Soundtrack by Sean "Diddy" Combs aka "Puff Daddy": Enjoy a star-studded soundtrack featuring the top names in the music industry, such as Twenty One Pilots, French Montana and Black Sabbath, curated by Executive Soundtrack Producer Sean "Diddy" Combs aka "Puff Daddy"!
  • Read more
Size
Weight

2.4 oz
 
Show weights for other variations
  • 2.4 oz - PlayStation 3
  • 3.4 oz - Xbox One
  • 3.6 oz - Xbox 360
  • 3 oz - PlayStation 4
Dimensions
0.5 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches
Show dimensions for other variations
  • 0.6 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches - PlayStation 3
  • 0.5 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches - Xbox One
  • 0.6 x 5.3 x 7.5 inches - Xbox 360
  • 0.6 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches - PlayStation 4
Ages
24m+
Release Date
11 Oct 2016, 8 Oct 2016, 13 Sep 2016
Brand
2K Games
ESRB Rating
Rating Pending, Teen
Software Platform(s)
  • PlayStation 3
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox 360
  • PlayStation 4
Edition
Standard
Customer Reviews Reviews from real customers who bought the product on Amazon

Questions about Top Play Station 4 Games

There are 17 questions about Top Play Station 4 Games. Ask a question Show all

User Avatar
What should I buy: Watch Dogs 2 or Uncharted: The Lost Legacy???
Related: Uncharted The Lost Legacy, Watch Dogs 2, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by Abhiraj 20 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
What is better NBA 2k17 r UFC 2
Related: EA Sports UFC 2, NBA 2K17 Legend Edition, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by Jeremiah 28 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
Horizon:zero Dawn or Injustice 2
Related: Horizon: Zero Dawn, Injustice 2, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 59 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
Should I buy Tom Clancy's the Division or Assassin's Creed Unity? (my fav game is COD lol)
Related: Tom Clancy's The Division, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 101 days ago

No replies yet. Be the first one to reply?

User Avatar
I just saw the new deals on the ps store. And I'm wondering should i buy Nioh, Bloodborne or Horizion Zero Dawn. The only rpg i have played is is Witcher 3 and i loved that game I'm looking for a game that I can spend a long time playing but also have fun. Which one should buy
Related: Horizon: Zero Dawn, The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt, Nioh, Bloodborne, Top Play Station 4 Games | Submitted by anonymous 106 days ago
A: pros and cons
Hi, so you will get longer playtimes out of Bloodborne or Nioh compared to Horizon Zero Dawn. Bloodborne is very difficult, it makes people break controllers and televisions. If you like a challenge but aren't in the mood for something especially story driven buy Bloodborne. Nioh I haven't played but I hear it plays like Bloodborne or darks souls but with a very strong narrative. Horizon is hands down one of the best games i have played in a long time. It has excellent story and gameplay, however you will beat it in about 50 hours. Also it's not especially challenging gameplay but the graphics and characters are amazing.

Latest blog posts

The Ultimate Guide to Buying an Elliptical

The Ultimate Guide to Buying an Elliptical

Factors to Consider Before Buying Skincare Products

Factors to Consider Before Buying Skincare Products

What You Need to Know Before Purchasing a TV Box or Stick

What You Need to Know Before Purchasing a TV Box or Stick

vs

This website displays data from third party public sources. We do not endorse or disapprove of any products presented here. The data presented is for information purposes only. All Trademarks and Copyrights belong to their respective owners. This website is an Amazon Affiliate.


Copyright © 2017