•  

List of golf iron sets

Order by
Include these metrics: Lowest Price Color Release Date Popularity
Filters applied 0
Popularity: 100 / 100
$599.99
Popularity: 96 / 100
$599.99 Show listing
Release Date: 16 Feb 2018
  • RIBCOR localizes face flexibility in the hitting area, transferring more energy to the ball to increase distance and accuracy
  • RIBCOR stiffens the perimeter of the head creating a more rigid structure, enhancing sound and feel. RIBCOR mitigates toe flexibility for tighter dispersion
  • Optimized heel & toe weighting provides an increase in MOI vs M2 17, resulting in more forgiveness. Ultra thin leading edge works in conjunction w/the speed pocket to increase speed on low face shots
  • More distance: fluted hostel and 360 Undercut allows for redistribution of mass low in the head to increase launch distance, and consistency
  • Aftermarket shafts: kbs max 85 and Fujikura atmos Red shafts are designed to deliver high launch and maximum ball speed
$589.99
Popularity: 96 / 100
$589.99 Show listing
Color:
Orange
Chrome
Release Date: 1 Feb 2019
  • MORE SPEED WITH SPEED BRIDGE: The new Speed Bridge structure unlocks the ability to use our fastest thru-slot Speed Pocket for the first time in our players distance category
  • IMPROVED SOUND AND FEEL: Speed Bridge supports the topline to reduce low-frequency vibrations for a more satisfying sound at impact; Advanced HYBRAR compression damper effectively filters unwanted face vibrations for a soft and solid feel on all shots
  • OPTIMIZED FOR FORGIVENESS AND PLAYABILITY: Fluted Hostel and 360° undercut effectively lowers CG to increase launch angle and ball speed to generate a strong, penetrating ball flight even on low-face impacts;
$562.49
Popularity: 94 / 100
$562.49 Show listing
Release Date: 2 Sep 2016
  • The next generation of our industry-leading 360 face cup technology increases ball speed on both center hits and mis-hits. More ball speed = more distance
  • Our soft, steel-infused shock eliminator technology absorbs unwanted vibration for great feel, and helps lower the head's center of Gravity (CG) for higher launch
  • The new hollow bore-thru hosel design saves significant weight that's strategically repositioned in the head to create more forgiveness and easier launch
  • We've positioned the CG to promote easy launch and more carry in the long irons, keen control in mid-irons, and lower and higher-spinning shots in the short irons
  • Stock steel shaft -- true Temper XP 95 stepless; stock graphite shaft -- matrix F100
Popularity: 92 / 100
  • Taylor Made P790
  • The P790�s hollow cavity uses SpeedFoam Technology, a new proprietary construction, which serves a dual purpose of generating ball speed as well as optimizing sound and feel. Injected into the clubhead, SpeedFoam provides the face support and sound-damping properties that make the performance of the P790 unlike any other iron in the TaylorMade family.
$449.99
Popularity: 92 / 100
$449.99 Show listing
Release Date: 9 Feb 2018
  • 360 Face Cup + VFT for more Ball Speed
  • MIM'd Internal Standing Wave for Optimal Flight and Control
  • Urethane Microspheres for Great Feel
  • The Ultimate Distance Iron
$679.99
Popularity: 90 / 100
$679.99 Show listing
Color:
Orange/Gray/Brown
Chrome
Release Date: 1 Feb 2019
  • MORE SPEED WITH SPEED BRIDGE: The new Speed Bridge structure unlocks the ability to use our fastest thru-slot Speed Pocket for the first time in our players distance category
  • IMPROVED SOUND AND FEEL: Speed Bridge supports the topline to reduce low-frequency vibrations for a more satisfying sound at impact; Advanced HYBRAR compression damper effectively filters unwanted face vibrations for more solid feel on all shots
  • OPTIMIZED FOR FORGIVENESS AND PLAYABILITY: Fluted Hostel and 360° undercut effectively lowers CG to increase launch angle and ball speed to generate a strong, penetrating ball flight even on low-face impacts
  • PLAYERS SHAPING WITH ENHANCED PLAYABILITY: Compact address shape designed for players who prefer a more traditional look to inspire confidence; Sole design now includes a leading edge chamfer for a cleaner entry into the turf
$999.98
Popularity: 89 / 100
$999.98 Show listing
Release Date: 14 Sep 2018
  • Back milled face: CNC milled from the sole up, the JPX919 forged boasts a larger area of minimum face thickness for consistently increased ball speeds.
  • Stability frame: open at the heel portion to enhance stability and launch, while producing a Tour preferred vibration and sound
  • Grain flow forged HD: enhanced grain flow forging process that increases grain Density in the impact area for the ultimate soft, solid, consistent feel
  • A small addition of boron makes our steel billet 30% stronger
  • Pearl brush finish: chrome plating with a more durable Pearl finish to soften the jpx919's precise lines in sunlight
$549
Popularity: 89 / 100
Release Date: 30 Oct 2015
  • Distance with playability: this is our first Face cup in a forged players iron. We've taken our industry-leading cup 360 technology that's redefined ball speed in fairway Woods and irons, and precision engineering in a forged apex design
  • Scoring performance through the set: the progressive Offset, sole widths, cg height and notch weighting provide the right balance of ball flight, playability, forgiveness and Control for each iron
  • Multi-piece construction: this high Tech construction goes through the whole set to create a remarkable combination of distance, feel and Control for any player
  • Extremely soft feel from advanced forging: we applied an extremely precise quadruple net forging, precision milling, and 1025 mild carbon steel to produce a new standard for incredibly soft feel in a forged iron
  • Premium Shaft Offerings
$699.99
Popularity: 89 / 100
$699.99 Show listing
Release Date: 17 Oct 2014
  • Distance Where You Need It: HIGHER BALL SPEED all across the face comes from the same 360 Face Cup technology we put in fairway woods to give you more distance where you need it. Combined with an Internal Standing Wave, this is the hottest iron we’ve ever produced
  • Maximum Forgiveness: Your shots will launch higher and fly straighter. Hollow body construction lets us put the weight where we want it so you get an incredibly forgiving iron.
  • Maximum Forgiveness: Your shots will launch higher and fly straighter. Hollow body construction lets us put the weight where we want it so you get an incredibly forgiving iron.
  • Advanced, Progressive Looks: The sole designs are what you want to see - wider in the longer irons to give you confidence, narrower in the shorter irons because we know you’ll hit those well. With a progressive, modern topline, you can take one look at the Big Berthas and know that they’ll work for you.
  • Premium Shaft Options: We’re combining our best Big Bertha technology with some of the most premium aftermarket shafts out there.
  • Hybrid Combo Set Option: If you like to hit hybrids, replace your long irons with our new Big Bertha Hybrids. Our first adjustable hybrids are long and can be tuned to 8 different settings with the Optifit hosel.
$1099.99
Popularity: 89 / 100
$1099.99 Show listing
Release Date: 1 Dec 2013
  • Ultra Hot Face: Thin 455 Carpenter Steel Face Insert increases ball speeds 1mph to 2mph for more distance
  • Tungsten Sole Inserts: Tungsten weighted inserts in the sole of the long irons produce a lower CG, higher launch angels and maximum forgiveness
  • Forged Carbon Steel Body: 1020 Forged Carbon Steel body delivers soft responsive feel
  • High Performance Wide Groove: New high performance wide space groove delivers more consistent spin from a variety of lies
  • Premium Shaft Offerings: New True Temper XP95 steel shaft offering delivers high launch angles
$599.99
Popularity: 89 / 100
$599.99 Show listing
Release Date: 2 Sep 2016
  • The next generation of our industry-leading 360 Face Cup technology increases ball speed on both center hits and mis-hits. More ball speed = more distance
  • Our soft, steel-infused Shock Eliminator Technology absorbs unwanted vibration for great feel, and helps lower the head's Center of Gravity (CG) for higher launch
  • The new Hollow Bore-Thru hosel design saves significant weight that's strategically repositioned in the head to create more forgiveness and easier launch
  • We've positioned the CG to promote easy launch and more carry in the long irons, keen control in mid-irons, and lower and higher-spinning shots in the short irons
  • Stock Steel Shaft -- True Temper XP 95 Stepless; Stock Graphite Shaft -- Matrix F136
$339.99
Popularity: 89 / 100
$339.99 Show listing
Color:
Gray
Release Date: 27 Jan 2017
  • Max cor and low CG : moving discretionary weight lower in the head via the new 180 degree fluted hosel and ultra thin top line provides higher launch and incredible distance
  • Face slot technology : engineered into M2 irons, face slots provide added forgiveness on shots struck toward the heel or toe. Complemented by speed pocket technology
  • Compact shaping : M2 features a smaller overall head design compared to other distance irons. Reduced Offset, thin top line, and shorter blade length provides a confidence-inducing look at address
  • Improved workability : the leading edges of M2 irons have been meticulously designed for proper turf interaction
  • MULTI MATERIAL with high density tungsten : the M2 irons feature tungsten weighting in the 3 to 7 irons, which lowers the CG to increase launch and improve ball speed
Popularity: 89 / 100
Showing 16 Iron Sets out of 331

This website displays data from third party public sources. We do not endorse or disapprove of any products presented here. The data presented is for information purposes only. We can't guarantee correctness and completeness of all the data presented here, and therefore will not accept liability for any issues arising from usage of this data. All Trademarks and Copyrights belong to their respective owners. As an Amazon Associate this website earns from qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you.


Copyright © 2020