条款

您只有同意如下条款才可使用cn.reviewfinder.com:隐私政策法律免责声明.

如果您不同意这些条款条件,请勿使用此网站。 您可以通过关闭页面或浏览器窗口离开本网站。

本网站上的信息是完全信息性的,并非有意认可或推荐特定的商品或行为。即使我们尽力保证信息的实时性,我们无法保证本网站上的信息正确性和完整性。 因此,对于因阅读或解释本网站包含或与之相关的任何信息而导致的任何行为或疏忽所造成的任何损失或损害,cn.reviewfinder.com概不负责。

本网站上的所有内容均为cn.reviewfinder.com及其许可方的专有财产。 未经cn.reviewfinder.com事先明确书面许可,您不得复制、修改、复制、创建衍生作品、分发、出售、公开展示或以其他方式使用网站上出现的内容。 本网站上的所有内容均为cn.reviewfinder.com及其许可方的专有财产。

cn.reviewfinder.com上提供的所有内容(包括设计,文本,图形和布局)均归cn.reviewfinder.com或受知识产权保护的第三方所有。

cn.reviewfinder.com有权随时修改此协议。

本网站显示来自第三方公共来源的数据。我们不代表或推荐任何单一产品,提供的数据仅供参考。我们无法保证此处提供的所有数据之正确性和完整性,因此对使用此数据而引起的任何问题不承担任何责任。所有的商标和版权都属于其各自所有者。该网站附属于亚马逊。


© 2019

Terms and Conditions

You may only use reviewfinder.com after agreeing to the following Terms and Conditions, Privacy policy and the Legal disclaimer.

If you do not agree to these Terms and Conditions, then please do not use the website. You can leave the website by closing the tab or the browser window.

Information that can be found on this website is purely informative, and is not intended to endorse or recommend certain items or actions. We cannot guarantee the correctness and compleness of the data found on this website, although we are doing our best to keep the information up to date. Therefore, reviewfinder.com will not assume responsibility for any loss or damages suffered through any act or omission taken as a result of reading or interpreting any of the information contained or related to this site.

All content on this website is the exclusive property of reviewfinder.com and its licensors. You may not copy, modify, reproduce, create derivative works from, distribute, sell, publicly display, or otherwise use the content appearing on the site without the prior express written permission of reviewfinder.com.

All content available on reviewfinder.com, including design, text, graphics, and layouts, is owned by reviewfinder.com or third parties protected by intellectual property rights.

reviewfinder.com has the right to modify this agreement at any time.

This website displays data from third party public sources. We do not endorse or disapprove of any products presented here. The data presented is for information purposes only. All Trademarks and Copyrights belong to their respective owners. This website is an Amazon Affiliate.


Copyright © 2017

  Share